MSC World Cruise 2019

Fulfil your life-long dream! For the very first time, Cruisescapes introduces the MSC World Cruise, a real tour of the globe; one single westbound trip across most continents, over 119 days.

DESTINATION World Wide!
FROM Dublin
DATE 05 January or 09 January 2019
DURATION 118 Nights
PRICE From only €12,589 pp

MSC Magnifica will sail west across the Atlantic Ocean to the Caribbean islands of Santa Lucia and Granada, before visits to Aruba and Colombia and transiting the Panama Canal. After an exploration of Central America, the ship will head to the United States of America with stops including San Francisco and the Hawaiian islands.

French Polynesia follows with stops in Tahiti and Bora Bora. After exploring Fiji, the ship will reach New Zealand and the iconic port of Sydney in Australia. Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand and Sri Lanka follow, before two days in the magical Maldives.

After crossing the Indian Ocean the ship will visit Oman, UAE and Jordan before the passage through the Suez Canal returns you to the Mediterranean Sea for the final leg of your journey calling in at Crete, Sicily and Italy.

world-cruise-map-lp_49248_49043

Cruise Itinerary:

Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, St. Maarten, Virgin Islands (U.S.), Puerto Rico, Aruba, Colombia, Panama, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Mexico, United States, French Polynesia, American Samoa, Samoa, Tonga, Fiji, New Zealand, Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Sri Lanka, Maldives, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Jordan, Egypt, Greece

Day to Day Itinerary:

DAY DATE PORT
1 Saturday, 05 Jan 2019
Genoa, Italy
2 Sunday, 06 Jan 2019
Marseille, France
3 Monday, 07 Jan 2019
Barcelona, Spain
4 Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019 At Sea
5 Wednesday, 09 Jan 2019
Malaga, Spain
6 Thursday, 10 Jan 2019 At Sea
7 Friday, 11 Jan 2019
Funchal, Portugal
8 Saturday, 12 Jan 2019 At Sea
9 Sunday, 13 Jan 2019 At Sea
10 Monday, 14 Jan 2019 At Sea
11 Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019 At Sea
12 Wednesday, 16 Jan 2019 At Sea
13 Thursday, 17 Jan 2019
Philipsburg, St. Maarten
14 Friday, 18 Jan 2019
Charlotte Amalie, United States Virgin Islands
15 Saturday, 19 Jan 2019
San Juan, Puerto Rico
16 Sunday, 20 Jan 2019 At Sea
17 Monday, 21 Jan 2019
Willemstad, Curaçao
18 Tuesday, 22 Jan 2019
Oranjestad, Aruba
19 Wednesday, 23 Jan 2019
Santa Marta, Colombia
20 Thursday, 24 Jan 2019
Cartagena, Colombia
21 Friday, 25 Jan 2019
Cristobal, Panama
21 Friday, 25 Jan 2019 Panama Canal (transit), Panama
22 Saturday, 26 Jan 2019 Panama Canal (transit), Panama
23 Sunday, 27 Jan 2019 At Sea
24 Monday, 28 Jan 2019
Puntarenas, Costa Rica
25 Tuesday, 29 Jan 2019
Corinto, Nicaragua
26 Wednesday, 30 Jan 2019
Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
27 Thursday, 31 Jan 2019 At Sea
28 Friday, 01 Feb 2019 At Sea
29 Saturday, 02 Feb 2019
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
30 Sunday, 03 Feb 2019
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
31 Monday, 04 Feb 2019 At Sea
32 Tuesday, 05 Feb 2019
San Diego, USA
33 Wednesday, 06 Feb 2019
Los Angeles, United States
34 Thursday, 07 Feb 2019
Los Angeles, United States
35 Friday, 08 Feb 2019 At Sea
36 Saturday, 09 Feb 2019
San Francisco, USA
37 Sunday, 10 Feb 2019
San Francisco, USA
38 Monday, 11 Feb 2019
San Francisco, USA
39 Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019 At Sea
40 Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 At Sea
41 Thursday, 14 Feb 2019 At Sea
42 Friday, 15 Feb 2019 At Sea
43 Saturday, 16 Feb 2019
Hilo, Hawaii
44 Sunday, 17 Feb 2019
Honolulu, Hawai
45 Monday, 18 Feb 2019
Honolulu, Hawai
46 Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 At Sea
47 Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019 At Sea
48 Thursday, 21 Feb 2019 At Sea
49 Friday, 22 Feb 2019 At Sea
50 Saturday, 23 Feb 2019 At Sea
51 Sunday, 24 Feb 2019
Papeete, Tahiti
52 Monday, 25 Feb 2019
Papeete, Tahiti
53 Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019
Moorea, French Polinesia
54 Wednesday, 27 Feb 2019
Bora Bora, French Polinesia
55 Thursday, 28 Feb 2019 At Sea
56 Friday, 01 Mar 2019 At Sea
57 Saturday, 02 Mar 2019
Pago Pago, American Samoa
58 Sunday, 03 Mar 2019 At Sea
59 Monday, 04 Mar 2019
Apia, Western Samoa
60 Tuesday, 05 Mar 2019 At Sea
61 Wednesday, 06 Mar 2019
Nuku’alofa, Tonga
62 Thursday, 07 Mar 2019 At Sea
63 Friday, 08 Mar 2019
Lautoka, Fiji Islands
64 Saturday, 09 Mar 2019
Suva, Fiji Island
65 Sunday, 10 Mar 2019 At Sea
66 Monday, 11 Mar 2019 At Sea
67 Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019
Bay of Islands, New Zeland
68 Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019
Auckland, New Zealand
69 Thursday, 14 Mar 2019
Auckland, New Zealand
70 Friday, 15 Mar 2019 At Sea
71 Saturday, 16 Mar 2019 At Sea
72 Sunday, 17 Mar 2019 At Sea
73 Monday, 18 Mar 2019
Sydney, Australia
74 Tuesday, 19 Mar 2019
Sydney, Australia
75 Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019 At Sea
76 Thursday, 21 Mar 2019
Melbourne, Australia
77 Friday, 22 Mar 2019
Melbourne, Australia
78 Saturday, 23 Mar 2019 At Sea
79 Sunday, 24 Mar 2019 At Sea
80 Monday, 25 Mar 2019 At Sea
81 Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019
Fremantle/Perth, Australia
82 Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019 At Sea
83 Thursday, 28 Mar 2019 At Sea
84 Friday, 29 Mar 2019 At Sea
85 Saturday, 30 Mar 2019 At Sea
86 Sunday, 31 Mar 2019 At Sea
87 Monday, 01 Apr 2019
Singapore, Republic of Singapore
88 Tuesday, 02 Apr 2019
Singapore, Republic of Singapore
89 Wednesday, 03 Apr 2019
Port Kelang, Malaysia
90 Thursday, 04 Apr 2019
Phuket, Thailand
91 Friday, 05 Apr 2019
Phuket, Thailand
92 Saturday, 06 Apr 2019 At Sea
93 Sunday, 07 Apr 2019 At Sea
94 Monday, 08 Apr 2019
Colombo, Sri Lanka
95 Tuesday, 09 Apr 2019 At Sea
96 Wednesday, 10 Apr 2019
Male, Maldives
97 Thursday, 11 Apr 2019
Male, Maldives
98 Friday, 12 Apr 2019 At Sea
99 Saturday, 13 Apr 2019 At Sea
100 Sunday, 14 Apr 2019 At Sea
101 Monday, 15 Apr 2019
Dubai, U. Arab Emirates
102 Tuesday, 16 Apr 2019
Dubai, U. Arab Emirates
103 Wednesday, 17 Apr 2019
Abu Dhabi, U. Arab Emirates
104 Thursday, 18 Apr 2019
Khasab,Oman
105 Friday, 19 Apr 2019
Muscat, Oman
106 Saturday, 20 Apr 2019 At Sea
107 Sunday, 21 Apr 2019 At Sea
108 Monday, 22 Apr 2019 At Sea
109 Tuesday, 23 Apr 2019 At Sea
110 Wednesday, 24 Apr 2019 At Sea
111 Thursday, 25 Apr 2019
Aqaba, Jordan
112 Friday, 26 Apr 2019 Suez Canal (transit), Egypt
113 Saturday, 27 Apr 2019 Suez Canal (transit), Egypt
114 Sunday, 28 Apr 2019 At Sea
115 Monday, 29 Apr 2019
Heraklion, Greece
116 Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019 At Sea
117 Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Messina, Italy
118 Thursday, 02 May 2019
Civitavecchia, Italy
119 Friday, 03 May 2019
Genoa, Italy

118 Nights accommodation aboard the 4 Star MSC Magnifica, operated by MSC Cruise Lines. (See ship info tab for more information on MSC Magnifica)

MSC Magnifica:

MSC  Magnifica with her elegant surroundings, exciting entertainment venues and tantalizing dining opportunities. Onboard, you’ll enjoy their commitment to perfection which ensures that all cruise guests will experience the superior service levels and facilities that make MSC Cruises unique.

Coming soon

Dates & Prices

DATE PRICE STATEROOM
05 January 2019 €12,589 Inside Book Now
05 January 2019 €14,359 Oceanview (restricted view) Book Now
05 January 2019 €15,999 Oceanview Book Now
05 January 2019 €18,589 Balcony Book Now

Price inclusions

  • 118 nights onboard MSC Magnifica, based on 2 sharing an inside stateroom
  • Meals onboard on a full board basis
  • Entertainment onboard
  • Taxes and charges

Booking remarks

  • Flights not included and can be arranged along with airport/port transfers – tailor made to suit your needs
  • Inclusive of taxes and service charges as indicated
  • Non refundable or transferable booking deposit of 15%
  • 2% surcharge if balance is paid by credit or charge card
  • Optional Insurance available (conditions apply)
  • Drinks onboard not included
  • Gratuities of €8.50 per person per day onboard are not included
  • These prices are guidelines only and are subject to change & availability. Pricing will be confirmed at time of booking.
  • Office: MSCWW